欢迎访问深圳市天马工艺品有限公司!

在线客服

在线客服
工作时间

周一 周六 8:30-17:30

联系方式

0086 0755-27549928

 诚信为本 品质第一 顾客至上

  深圳市天马工艺品有限公司成立于2004年,位于广东省深圳市光明新区公明街道。天马,是一家设施配套齐全、技术力量雄厚的水晶胶工艺品专业生产厂家,厂房面积达3000多平方米,有超过20年水晶胶工艺品生产加工经验。公司成立至今,产品设计、塑胶注塑(包括模具制作)、五金配件、玻璃配件、塑胶配件等配套产品,全部由本公司自行制作,以代加工OEM为主,对外开展专业的定制服务,设立有工模、灌浆、水磨、抛光、丝印、彩绘、喷油、包装等部门,以“诚信为本 品质第一 顾客至上”的服务宗旨,精益求精,为客户提供全方位的优质服务,一直在同行中享有很高的评价。
  公司主要生产水晶胶卫浴套件、沙漏、奖杯、内藏纸镇(金属、塑料、昆虫、植物等)、钟座、钥匙扣、骰子、圆球、展示架、笔筒、名片架、广告牌、纸巾盒、花瓶等各类水晶胶工艺品,用于酒店家居、会议礼品、商务纪念、宗教礼物、旅游纪念、活动馈赠及促销品等用途。
  不饱和聚酯树脂 UPR (unsaturated polyester rein)是一种高级不饱和液体树脂,如水晶、冰块般剔透,故俗称“水晶胶”,拥有密度小,可塑性高,透明度高等特点。水晶胶灌入特定的模具固化成型后经打磨、抛光等工序后成为成品,是各种工艺品、纪念品、促销品的最佳选择,畅销国内外。
  近几年,70%的公司产品远销国外,秉承着“诚信、务实、高效、创新”的经营理念与创业精神,通过强化内部经营管理,严格控制产品质量,致力开发新产品,原料更新及改进生产工艺技术等方法,不论订单大小,我们都以最好的服务与价格回馈给信赖天马的客户,在业界创下了良好的声誉及口碑。
  竭诚欢迎国内外客户前来参观、询价及有志之士的加入。

Welcome to Shenzhen Tianma Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Tianma Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd was founded in 2004,located in Shenzhen City,China.Tianma has a factory of complete facilities and strong technical force,and the plant area is as large as more than 3000 square meters.The factory has experienced in producing and manufacturing crystal arts and crafts since 20years ago.Today,the factory can independently deal with products designing,plastic Injection(including mold making),hardware,glass accessories and plastic accessories.The factory mainly works on OEM base and offers professional customized services.It has set up a mold, grouting, water mill, polishing, silk screen, painting, coating, packaging and other departments.It’s principle of service is ‘Honesty, quality first, customer first’ .The compony is always pursuing the best and providing customers with a full range of quality services,which has enjoyed a high reputation among the peer.
The main products are polyresin bathroom accessories,sand timer,trophy, paperweight (with metal,plastic,insect or plant inserted),clock  stand,key chains,dice,ball, display shelf,pen holder,name card holder,billboard,tissue box,vase ,etc. Which widely used as hotel furniture,conference gifts,business souvenir, religious gifts,tourist souvenirs, activity gifts and other promotions.

wKiAiVLWIILOPB4kAAE2GLMaTY0614.jpg

UPR is a high grade unsaturated polyester rein that as transparent as crystal and ice,so  commonly known as ‘crystal glue’,which has the features of small density, high plasticity, high transparency, etc.The producing process is to put crystal glue into a certain mold,after being solid it should be grinded and finally polished. As the best choice of being selected as arts and crafts,souvenirs and promotions,our products are well sold home and abroad.
Recent years,more than 70 percent products have been exported.We uphold the "integrity, pragmatic, efficient, innovation" business philosophy and entrepreneurial spirit, strengthen the internal management, strictly control the quality of the product, take efforts to develop new products, update the raw material, improve the production process.No matter how small the order is,we are always offering the best price and service to the clients who trust Tianma,which has enjoyed a high reputation among the similar field.
TIANMA team will offer you the best products with individual service to meet your requirements fully.
Welcome to visit our factory !

wKiAiVLWI0eOFxqRAAFg7A386EE725.jpg